Contact us

Thanks for his precious help and collaboration in translating this website
Ronald Pearce, Financial Secretary of Council  10114,
Gilles Dorion, member of Council 2095 Beloeil
.

 

Quebec State Council
670 avenue Chambly
Saint-Hyacinthe QC J2S 6V4

Telephone : (450) 768-0616
Toll Free: 1-866-893-3681
Fax : (450) 768-1660

Emails :

For non-members and the website :
info@chevaliersdecolomb.com

To contact members and personnel of the State Council:
secretariat@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Le Colombien Magazine
lecolombien@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Membership Conservation Committee
membership@chevaliersdecolomb.com

 

 

Fernand Rochon,
Director general
fernand.rochon@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Suzanne Noiseux,
Publications
suzanne.noiseux@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Karine Delorme,
Receptionist
karine.delorme@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Michèle Leblanc Jean
Secretary to Director General
michele.leblancjean@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Nancy Lewis,
Senior Accounting clerk
nancy.lewis@chevaliersdecolomb.com

Denis Gagnon
Printing and Shipping
denis.gagnon@chevaliersdecolomb.com

 

Office Hours :
Monday to Friday from 8h30 to 12h00 and from 13h00 to 16h00

Holiday Schedule
Our offices will be closed from December 23 to January 8, 2012.